Messages
Sign In
Cart

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

Symantec
1 year
2 years
4599.99 $

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

The Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard is the most powerful certificate from such most trusted Certificate Authority like Symantec.

This is feature-rich, most trusted and secured wildcard SSL certificate. This SSL certificate can cover single domain name and all subdomains. Moreover, Symantec certificates offer a many additional features like free daily malware scanning and the Symantec Seal-In Search.

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard Details

Wildcard Certificate

The Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard secures a single domain and all the sub domains of that domain. Any sub domain added by the business in the future, will be automatically secured by the wildcard SSL certificate. This can be a cost effective and flexible security solution.

Multi-Domain Certificate

The Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard does not have a SAN or Multi-Domain supported option. The Multi-Domain certificates (Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard) provide the same SSL security as our regular certificates but allow you to secure up to 250 domains on a single SSL certificate.
If you need to secure multiple domains with one certificate (for example: yourdomain1.com and yourdomain2.org) please review multi-domain ssl certificates.

Organization Validation

Business validated or so called Organization validated certificates (OV certificates, like Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard), are a type of SSL technology that offers full 256-bit encryption to websites of businesses and other registered organizations. The difference between business validated certificates and domain validated certificates is that extra vetting is required to confirm your organization. Symantec will check to see that your company is legally registered by verifying your business profile.
To make the Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard issued faster, be sure you have the correct contact information on Whois for your domain.

Trust level High

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard is good for Business websites & services.

Issuance in 1-3 days

Get the Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard within just several days. Paperwork is required. To verify domain contacts, domain Whois protection should be turned off.

Unlimited Reissue

Unlimited reissue allows you to change Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard settings any time

Green Address Bar

The Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard does not have the GreenBar (extended validation) option. The Extended Validation certificates (EV Certificates) are the best solution when it comes to establishing trust online. Extended Validation means that, before a Symantec can issue the certificate, it must first perform a thorough background check to ensure the existence and legitimacy of a business. Once a business passes the validation process, the Extended Validation certificate is issued, typically within 3-10 business days, and the company website can now reap the benefits that Extended Validation certificate offers. We offer huge range of Extended Validation certificates.

Improved Positions in Google

The Google ranking algorithm helps websites with active and valid SSL certificates to get higher positions in Google Search. It applies to all type of SSL certificates like Domain certificates , Business certificates or Extended Validation certificates .
Verified companies or organizations may get even higher results.

Browser Compatibility

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard supports 99.9% browsers.

Malware Scan

Protect your role as a trusted advisor with a cost-effective malware scanner. The Symantec anti-malware scan can help identify malware strains before they infect your customers. The Symantec anti-malware seal assures web masters that their sites have been scanned by a reputable certificate authority.

Mobile Support

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard has strong mobile compatibility, including Palm/Handspring Blazer, Microsoft Pocket Internet Explorer, Apple iPhone, iPad Safari, Netfront, Blackberry, AT&T.

Paperwork Required

Due to the high level of validation provided by Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, certain paperwork is required before Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard can be issued.

Security & Encryption

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard is a fully-stable 256-bit single-root SSL certificate. This makes it an ideal solution for a very light e-commerce site.

Warranty: $1,500,000

With Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard you have a guarantee of $1,500,000. This means that if the website has been erroneously checked, or released for a fake store using Symantec, etc., Symantec will refund the final user of the website or victim up to $1,500,000 for any damage or harm suffered. Guarantees are aimed at protecting your customers.

100% Money Back Guarantee

The Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard comes with a 15-Day Refund Policy, so you can take time to be completely sure you have purchased the right certificate for your needs. You can buy SSL certificate Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, try it, and return money if you do not need it.

FREE Dynamic Site Seal

Your Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard comes with free dynamic Site Seal. You can display the seal anywhere on your site, to let customers know they are shopping on the site which is protected by recognized SSL brand like Symantec.
This is a dynamic image from which the user can immediately recognize that the site is secured by an SSL certificate. By clicking the Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard seal, it is possible to review all information about the Symantec and SSL certificate validity.

How to install the Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard Site Seal

Site Seal

Review our Benefits & Features

Wide Range of Trusted SSL certificates

We provide trusted SSL certificates from most well-known Certification Authority centers like Symantec, everyone can find and buy the most suitable SSL product for domain, website or service.

Instant SSL generation speed

Very easy to use SSL management control panel allows you to generate certificates without any problems for a few seconds

SSL Validity up to 2 years

Wide range of SSL validity periods available at our store

FREE SSL Reissues

Regery services enable you to issue and reissue (recycle, reuse) your SSL certificates multiple times up till the end of your SSL period. It is designed to meet a variety of needs according to the company, for example change assigned domains to multi-domain certificate.

Cost Effective Service

SSL Certificates prices from Regery are most affordable on the market.

Certificates Live Together

Manage all your SSL certificates from known Certificate Authorities at one place

Cloud Storage

Regery services are cloud based which prevents losses from any data breach

24/7 Technical Support

Multi level customer support from Regery services is always ready to help our trusted users.
No matter how you choose to contact us, you will always receive a rapid response and resolution from our support team!

Вход
Корзина

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

Symantec
1 год
2 года
Доменов: 1 включено
Активировать
 SSL 
9.99 $
Установить
 SSL 
9.99 $

4599.99 $

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard это самым мощным сертификат от такого доверенного центра сертификации, как Symantec.

Это многофункциональный и надежный групповой SSL сертификат. Этот SSL сертификат может охватывать одно доменное имя и все его поддомены. Более того, сертификаты Symantec предоставляют множество дополнительных функций, таких как бесплатное ежедневное сканирование вредоносных программ и Symantec Seal-In Search.

Детали Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

Групповой Сертификат

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard защищает один домен и все поддомены этого домена. Любой поддомен, добавленный бизнесом в будущем, будет автоматически защищён групповым SSL-сертификатом. Это может быть экономически эффективное и гибкое решение для обеспечения безопасности.

Многодоменный Сертификат

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard не поддерживает защиту нескольких доменов. Многодоменные сертификаты Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard обеспечивают ту же SSL безопасность, что и обычные SSL сертификаты, но позволяют вам защищать много доменов (до 250) в рамках одного SSL сертификата.
Если вам необходимо защитить несколько доменов одним SSL сертификатом (например: yourdomain1.com и yourdomain2.org), просмотрите многодоменные сертификаты.

Проверка Организации

Подтвержденные бизнесом, или так называемые сертификаты организации, (сертификаты OV) - это такой тип технологии SSL, которая обеспечивает полное 256-битное шифрование веб-сайтов предприятий и других зарегистрированных организаций. Разница между сертификатами, сертифицированными для бизнеса, как Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, и сертификатами, сертифицированными для домена, заключается в том, что для подтверждения вашей организации требуется дополнительная проверка. Symantec проверит, что ваша компания зарегистрирована на законных основаниях, подтвердив свой бизнес-профиль.
Чтобы сделать сертификат быстрее, убедитесь, что у вас есть правильная контактная информация в Whois для вашего домена.

Уровень доверия Высокий

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard хорошо подходит для бизнес-сайтов и сервисов.

Выпуск за 1-3 дня

Получите Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard всего за несколько дней. Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard требует оформления документов. Чтобы проверить контактную информацию о домене, защита Whois у домена должна быть отключена.

Неограниченный Перевыпуск

Неограниченный перевыпуск позволяет вам изменять настройки Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard в любое время

Зеленая Адресная Строка

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard не имеет опции "зеленой адресой строки" (расширенная проверка). Сертификаты с расширенной проверкой (сертификаты EV) это лучшее решение, когда дело доходит до установления доверия в Интернете. Расширенная проверка означает, что перед тем, как Symantec выдаст сертификат, он должен сначала выполнить тщательную проверку, чтобы подтвердить существование и легитимность бизнеса. Как только бизнес проходит процесс проверки, выдается сертификат с расширенной проверкой, как правило, в течение 3-10 рабочих дней, и веб-сайт компании теперь может воспользоваться преимуществами, которые предлагает сертификат расширенной проверки. Мы предоставляем огромный выбор сертификатов с расширенной проверкой.

Улучшеные Позиции в Google

Алгоритм ранжирования Google помогает сайтам с активными и действительными SSL сертификатами получать более высокие позиции в поиске Google. Это относится ко всем типам SSL сертификатов, таких как: Доменные сертификаты , Бизнес сертификаты или SSL сертификаты с Расширенной Проверкой.
Проверенные компании или организации могут получить еще более высокие результаты.

Совместимость с браузером

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard поддерживает 99.9% браузеров.

Сканирование Вредоносных Программ

Защитите свою роль проверенного сервиса с помощью выгодного сканера. Сканирование антивирусной защитой от Symantec может помочь выявить штампы вредоносных программ прежде, чем они заразят ваших клиентов. Печать Symantec гарантирует веб-мастерам, что их сайты были проверены авторизированным центром сертификации.

Мобильная Поддержка

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard имеет крепкую совместимость, включая Palm/Handspring Blazer, Microsoft Pocket Internet Explorer, AT&T, Apple iPhone, iPad Safari, Netfront, Blackberry.

Документы

Из-за высокого уровня проверки, предоставляемого Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, перед оформлением сертификата требуется некоторая работа с документами.

Безопасность и Шифрование

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard - это полностью стабильный 256-битный SSL сертификат с одним корневым сертификатом, что делает его идеальным решением для небольшого сайта электронной коммерции.

Гарантия: $1,500,000

С помощью Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard у вас гарантия в размере $1,500,000. Это значит, что в случае если веб-сайт был ошибочно проверен, или выпущен для фальшивого магазина с поддержкою Symantec и т.д., Symantec возместит окончательному пользователю интернет-сайта или жертве до $1,500,000 за любые понесенные ущербы или вред. Гарантии адресованы на защиту ваших покупателей.

100% Гарантия Возврата Денег

Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard поставляется с 15-дневной политикой возврата средств. Таким образом у вас есть время, чтобы полностью убедиться в том, что приобрели правильный сертификат для своих нужд. Вы можете купить SSL Сертификат Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, попробовать его и вернуть деньги, если он вам не подошёл.

Бесплатная Динамическая Печать Сайта

Ваш Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard с динамической печатью. Вы можете разместить печать в любом месте сайта для того чтобы клиенты видели, что они совершают покупки на сайте, который защищен признанным брендом SSL, такой как Symantec.
Это динамическое изображение, с которого пользователь может сразу узнать, что сайт защищен Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard. Нажимая печать Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard, вы можете просмотреть всю информацию Symantec и о сроке действия SSL сертификата.

Как установить печать сайта от Symantec Secure Site PRO Wildcard

Печать сайта

Ознакомьтесь с нашими Преимуществами и Возможностями

Большой выбор SSL сертификатов

Мы предоставляем SSL сертификаты от самых известных центров сертификации, как Symantec. Каждый может найти и купить наиболее подходящий SSL продукт для домена, сайта или веб сервиса

Скорость генерации SSL мгновенная

Очень простая в использовании панель управления SSL позволяет создавать сертификаты без каких-либо проблем в течение нескольких секунд

Срок действия SSL до 2 лет

Широкий выбор сроков действия SSL, доступен в нашем магазине

Бесплатный перевыпуск SSL

Сервисы Regery позволяют вам выдавать и переиздавать (повторно создавать) SSL сертификаты многократно, вплоть до конца срока действия SSL. Перевыпуск предназначен для удовлетворения множества потребностей компанией, например, изменение назначенных доменов у многодоменного сертификата.

Выгодное обслуживание

Цены на SSL сертификаты от Regery одни из наиболее доступных на рынке.

Сертификаты живут вместе

Управляйте всеми SSL сертификатами от известных центров сертификации в одном месте

Облачное хранилище

Услуги Regery облачные, что предотвращает потери от любых нарушений данных

Техническая поддержка 24/7

Многоуровневая поддержка клиентов из сервисов Regery всегда готова помочь нашим доверенным пользователям.
Независимо от того, как вы решите связаться с нами, вы всегда получите быстрый ответ и решение от нашей службы поддержки!